Town Centre Working

The Anstruther Town Centre Working Group was set up in Late 1999 in response to a Fife Council imitative to revitalize and invigorate Town Centers.

The group is Chaired by the East Neuk Locality Manager and consists of representatives from the various sectors of Fife Council that impact on Anstruther Town Centre along with the local Councillor and representatives of local groups and organisations.

some members of the Town Centre Working group at the launch of the 2004-2007 action plan .

from left to right: Alex Darwood, Ian Purvis, John Barker, Geoff Moy, Cllr Elizabeth Riches, Martin Dibley, Neil Brown, Pc Alan Nairn, Mike Thorpe, Jim Braid.

Special thanks to Bill Flett, Photographer extraordinaire.

Website Copyright of Anstruther Town Centre Working Group