Community Council

The Royal Burgh of Kilrenny Anstruther and District Community Council is made up of 15 Locally elected members whose responsibility is to ascertain, co-ordinate and express to the local authority and other bodies the view of the community to which it represents.

The Community Council meets on the second Monday  of the month in Cellardyke Town Hall at 7.30pm.  All meetings are held in public, anyone wishing to raise a particular subject should contact the secretary 7 days prior to the meeting.

Agendas and minutes are posted in the Public Library and are held on file by the secretary